Latest Products http://www.sonusportscompany.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:28:40 +0530 en-us http://www.sonusportscompany.in Badminton Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/badminton-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/badminton-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Our high strength and super durable badminton nets are available in height 70cm.  Lawn Tennis Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/lawn-tennis-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/lawn-tennis-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Our super durable lawn tennis net is available in width 1070mm.  Tennis Ball http://www.sonusportscompany.in/tennis-ball.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/tennis-ball.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. Our lightweight tennis balls are available in various colors like red, green, orange, yellow etc. Cricket Bat http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-bat.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-bat.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Cricket Bat within the most lucrative deals. Our high strength willow cricket bats are suitable for tennis and leather balls.  Cricket Ball http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-ball.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-ball.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Our precision-engineered leather cricket ball is available in weight 156g.  Football http://www.sonusportscompany.in/football.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/football.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Placed in Meerut(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Our sturdy footballs are available in various materials like PVC, TPU, PU etc.  Volleyball Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/volleyball-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/volleyball-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Our HDPE volleyball net is available in dimension 9.5x1m.  Cricket Practice Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-practice-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-practice-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Our super durable cricket practice net is available in various widths ranging up to 6m.  Sports Safety Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/sports-safety-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/sports-safety-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sports Safety Net is known for being strong and having a high tensile strength, as it is manufactured using finest-quality synthetic fabrics like nylon, HDPE, etc. Our thick and strong sports safety net is available in various sizes like 10m, 20m, 30, 50m as per the varied requirements.  Pigeon Protection Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/pigeon-protection-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/pigeon-protection-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. Offered by us in several specifications, our products are in complete compliance with the quality standards. Our strong pigeon protection net is available in wire thickness of 5mm.  Basketball Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/basketball-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/basketball-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Our strong PE basketball nets are available in rope thickness 4-6mm.  Volleyball http://www.sonusportscompany.in/volleyball.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/volleyball.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Our robust volleyballs are available in various sporty colors like red, green, yellow, orange etc.  Badminton Racket http://www.sonusportscompany.in/badminton-racket.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/badminton-racket.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name when it comes to Badminton racket. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Our lightweight badminton has PU a grip material and frame size 20x26cm.  Cricket Stumps http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-stumps.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/cricket-stumps.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available cricket stumps which are manufactured using the top quality wood. Our high surface finishing cricket stumps are available in diameter 45mm. The affordable pricing of the stumps keeps their demand up in the market. Football Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/football-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/football-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. We offer super durable PE football nets in mesh size 35mm.  Handball Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/handball-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/handball-net.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. Our iridescent handball nets are available in rope thickness 5mm. Hockey Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/hockey-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/hockey-net.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Hockey goal net to the customers. Our waterproof hockey net is available in mesh size 8mm.  Construction Safety Net http://www.sonusportscompany.in/construction-safety-net.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/construction-safety-net.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ~~~prodDESC~~~ Wooden Carrom Board http://www.sonusportscompany.in/wooden-carrom-board.htm http://www.sonusportscompany.in/wooden-carrom-board.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Our 8mm thick wooden carrom board is available in size 35"x35".